Results from the IASB contest

Staff report

WBDG radio station earned five awards at Monday’s 15th Annual IASB Broadcasting Conference hosted by the University of Indianapolis. The award winners were:
Grant Covey (Tri-West)-State Champion in Radio Interview
Luke Rasberry (Home School)-3rd Place in Radio Interview
Grant Covey-3rd Place in Radio Sports Play-by-Play
Grant Covey and Luke Rasberry-3rd Place in Radio Sporting Event Broadcast
Daniella Gioconda (Tri-West)-Top 6 in Radio Air Personality
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment

The Ben Davis Spotlight intends for this area to be used to foster healthy, thought-provoking discussion. Comments are expected to adhere to our standards and to be respectful and constructive. As such, we do not permit the use of profanity, personal attacks, or the use of language that might be interpreted as libelous. Comments are reviewed and must be approved by a moderator to ensure that they meet these standards. The Ben Davis Spotlight does not allow anonymous comments and requires a valid email address. The email address will not be displayed.

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The official student news site of Ben Davis High School
Results from the IASB contest