Three Giants make 2020 Silver Anniversary team

Former Ben Davis basketball stars Damon Frierson, Courtney James and James Patterson were each named to the 2020 Silver Anniversary team today by the Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame.

Frierson was the 1995 Indiana Mr. Basketball and was joined on the 1995 Indiana All-Star team by teammates James and Patterson. James is currently an assistant to current BD coach Don Carlisle, a 1996 BD grad.

The three will be honored at a ceremony in late March along with other members of the Silver Anniversay team, which includes current Boston Celtics coach Brad Stevens.

For details on the entire selection and bios on each player visit