Wayne board announces 2022 officers


staff report

The Wayne Township Board of Educations elected its officers for 2022 and they are:

President: Ben Wakefield
Vice President: Raimeka Graham
Secretary: Brandon Bowman
The board extends its appreciation to Mike Nance for his leadership as the Board President during a challenging 2021 calendar year.
Also approved during Monday evenings board meeting were Karen Burke to represent the Board as Indiana School Board Association Legislative Liaison and ISBA Delegate and, Susan Graves, who was approved to represent the Board as the Wayne Township Education Foundation Representative.