Spotlight

2014-2015 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 15 Westfield (Scrimmage)
Westfield (Scrimmage)
Fri, Aug 22 Cathedral High School
Cathedral High School
Fri, Aug 29 Avon High School57-27W
Avon High School
Fri, Sep 05 Pike High School53-50W
Pike High School
Fri, Sep 12 Center Grove High School28-0W
Center Grove High School
Fri, Sep 19 Warren Central High School21-28L
Warren Central High School
Fri, Sep 26 Lawerence North High Schoo56-6W
Lawerence North High Schoo
Fri, Oct 03 Carmel High School14-37L
Carmel High School
Fri, Oct 10 Lawerence Central (Senior 50-36W
Lawerence Central (Senior
Fri, Oct 17 North central High School49-0W
North central High School
Fri, Oct 24 Pike49-38W
Pike
Fri, Oct 31 Avon34-27W
Avon
Fri, Nov 07 Warren Central40-36W
Warren Central
Fri, Nov 14 Center Grove
Center Grove
Sat, Nov 29 IHSAA State Finals
IHSAA State Finals
Activate Search
Sports Center